Loading
 
INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS » Partners
 
 International Prospectus
  
 
 Application Form
  

Overseas Agents and Partners

If you would like to study at WelTec, one of our WelTec-approved and trained recruitment agents can give you expert advice and support to choose the right programme to match your goals, and help answer any questions about living and studying in New Zealand.

Click on your country below to see a list of WelTec’s top agents in your region. These agents have extensive knowledge and expertise on WelTec programmes and services.

Other WelTec-approved Agents

WelTec works with a number of other representatives around the world. If you are unsure if your agent is WelTec-approved, ask to see their Representative Certificate (and check the date to ensure the representative agreement is still valid). Or, email international@weltec.ac.nz to check whether the agent you are working with has an agreement with WelTec.

Find an Agent

CAMBODIA

INDONESIA

INDIA

MALAYSIA

NEPAL

PHILIPPINES

SINGAPORE

SRI LANKA

THAILAND

VIETNAM

CAMBODIA

Agent

Website

SpringBoard4Cambodia  http://www.springboard4cambodia.com/ 
IDP Cambodia https://www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 

INDONESIA

Agent

Website

iCAN Education www.ican-education.com
Alta Education Services  http://altaeduserv.com/location/ 
Edlink + Connex  http://www.edlinkeducation.com/ 
Fortrust International Pty Ltd http://fortrust.me/ 
Global One www.globaloneworld.com
Aspectama  http://altaeduserv.com/location/ 
Royal Education http://www.royaleducationservices.com/index.html
NIEC http://www.niecindonesia.com/
Overseas Study Centre http://www.oscindo.com
Overseas Zone Education Consultant https://overseaszone.com/
Jack Study Abroad Indonesia www.jackstudy.com/indonesia/
Sun Education Group http://www.suneducationgroup.com
The Key Education Services http://www.thekey-es.com/
IDP Indonesia  https://www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 

 

INDIA 

Agent

Website

Liz Batra's IEGC www.iegc.co.in
EduCareer Services www.educareerindia.com   
Fortune Education Consultants www.fortuneimmigration.com/
Jubeerich www.jubeerich.com
Edwise International www.edwiseinternational.com
Medway Consultants www.medwayconsultants.com
Santa Monica www.santamonicaedu.in
GeeBee Education www.geebeeworld.com
Global Opportunities www.global-opportunities.net
Indopacific Education Services www.indopacificservices.com
Can-Able Immigration www.can-able.com/
Silver Fern Consultants www.thesfedu.com
Heatherland www.heatherland.in/
Sekhri Academy www.sekhriacademy.com
Canam Consultants Ltd www.canamgroup.com/
Olive Consulting www.oliveconsulting.in
The Chopras www.thechopras.com
Place Me Consultants www.placemeconsultants.com
Global Reach www.globalreach.in
IDP Education www.idp.com/india/studyabroad

 

MALAYSIA

Agent

Website

SelSet Education Centre http://www.selset-newzealand.com/
JM Education Group http://jmeducationgroup.com/
Sukanya Consulting Services http://www.sukanya-consulting.com/
IDP Malaysia https://www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
Fortrust  http://fortrust.me/ 
 

 

NEPAL

Agent

Website

Rohini International Education Services www.rohini.edu.np/
Dolphin Education Consultancy www.dolphin.education
Kangaroo Education Foundation www.kangaroo.edu.np/


 

PHILIPPINES

Agent

Website

Golden Summit Immigration Consultancy  http://www.goldensummitph.com/ 
Fenix Visa and Immigration Consulting Inc  http://international069.wixsite.com/fenix 
Mac Phils Consulting Ltd NZ http://macphils.co.nz/
Ahead International Education  http://www.aheadnzeducation.co.nz/ 
New Zealand Immigration Help Service Ltd http://www.nzimmigrationhelpservice.com/
IDP Philippines  https://www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
Kinoy Travel and Immigration Services NZ Ltd http://kinoynz.co.nz/
ITEAM Ltd http://www.iteamlimited.com/

 

SINGAPORE

Agent

Website

Asia Business and Education http://nzedu.com.sg/
IDP Singapore  https://www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
Jack Study Abroad Singapore  http://www.studyabroad.sg/

SRI LANKA 

 

Agent

Website

Rivil International Education Consultants www.riviledu.com/
Australian New Zealand Education Consultants www.anzecsl.com
Thames International www.thameslanka.com
Jeewa Education www.jaec.net


THAILAND

Agent

Website

Kiwi Centre (Thailand) Co Ltd www.kiwicentre.co.th
Hearts&Minds International Education Co., Ltd  www.nzausstudy.com/aboutus.php
IDP Thailand  https://www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
Country City Study Centre Co Ltd http://www.ccsc.co.th
Scholar Guide http://www.scholarguide.net/


VIETNAM

Agent

Website

Khanh Nguyen Education and Training Consultancy http://duhockhanhnguyen.edu.vn/
L & V Education Consultancy Co http://duhocnewzealand.com.vn:3000/
Duc Anh A & T Cmo Ltd http://ducanhduhoc.vn/vi/trang-chu/
IDP Vietnam https://www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
Apprenticeship Overseas Study and Training Company http://huannghe.com/
ADC International http://adc-vietnam.com
Atlantic International Education and Trade http://en.atlantic.edu.vn/
Truong Phat IEC Co Ltd  www.duhoctruongphat.com
Vietnamese Professional Consultancy Company (VNPC) https://vnpc.vn/
Blue Ocean Education http://duhocblueocean.vn/
Eduvina Education Ltd http://www.eduvina.edu.vn/

Page Approved by the General Manager International, July 2017