Loading
 
INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS » Partners
 
 International Prospectus
  
 
 Application Form
  

Overseas Agents and Partners

If you would like to study at WelTec, one of our WelTec-approved and trained recruitment agents can give you expert advice and support to choose the right programme to match your goals, and help answer other questions about living and studying in New Zealand

INDIA 

Top Agents for WelTec

These agents have extensive knowledge and expertise on WelTec programmes and services. Representatives have visited WelTec's campuses and are very familiar with the New Zealand study and living environment.

Agent

Website

Liz Batra's IEGC www.iegc.co.in
EduCareer Services www.educareerindia.com   
Fortune Education Consultants www.fortuneimmigration.com/
Jubeerich www.jubeerich.com
Edwise International www.edwiseinternational.com
Medway Consultants www.medwayconsultants.com
Santa Monica www.santamonicaedu.in
GeeBee Education www.geebeeworld.com
Global Opportunities www.global-opportunities.net
The Educations www.theeducations.com
Indopacific Education Services www.indopacificservices.com
Can-Able Immigration www.can-able.com/
Silver Fern Consultants www.thesfedu.com
Heatherland www.heatherland.in/
Sekhri Academy www.sekhriacademy.com
Canam Consultants Ltd www.canamgroup.com/
Infinite Opportunities Abroad www.infinitegroup.org/
Olive Consulting www.oliveconsulting.in
Western Overseas www.western-overseas.com/
The Chopras www.thechopras.com

 Other WelTec-approved Agents

WelTec works with a number of other India-based representatives. If you are unsure if your agent is WelTec-approved, ask to see their Representative Certificate (and check the date to ensure the representative agreement is still valid).

You can also email us international@weltec.ac.nz to check whether the agent you are working with has an agreement with WelTec.

NEPAL

Agent

Website

Rohini International Education Services www.rohini.edu.np/
Dolphin Education Consultancy www.dolphin.education
Kangaroo Education Foundation www.kangaroo.edu.np/

SRI LANKA 

Agent

Website

Rivil International Education Consultants www.riviledu.com/
Australian New Zealand Education Consultants www.anzecsl.com
Thames International www.thameslanka.com
Jeewa Education www.jaec.net

Page Approved by International Director, September 2016